Important Dates 2018

2018 TERM DATES

  • Term 1: Monday 5th February-Saturday 14th April
  • Term 2: Monday 30th April-Saturday 7th July
  • Term 3: Monday 23rd July-Saturday 29th September
  • Term 4: Monday 15th October-concert

Please remember the ballet school does not have pupil free days like the education system. Our first day of term is generally on a Monday unless it falls on a public holiday.

 

2018 EXAM DATES

Sunday 12th & Monday 13th August

Tuesday 10th & Wednesday 11th July, Compulsory Exam School Holiday Rehearsals

Sunday 29th July, Piano Rehearsal

 

2018 CONCERT DATES

Sunday 25th November – Photo Day at LCDA

Sunday 2nd December – Full School Dress Rehearsal at LCDA

Wednesday 12th December – Full School Dress Rehearsal at Shore Theatre

Saturday 15th & 16th December – 11am & 4pm

Timetables will be posted in Term 4

 

2018 PERFORMANCE GROUPS

22nd-24th April Compulsory School Holiday Rehearsals