Northern Beaches Eisteddfod

*This information is for Performance Group students only*

Please find below possible dates for Northern Beaches Eisteddfod. We will update Jazz & Hip Hop dates and exact times for all groups as soon as we receive them.

The Groups that will compete at Northern Beaches Eisteddfod are;

8/U Ballet

10/U Ballet, 10/U Jazz

12/U Ballet, 12/U Contemporary, 12/U Jazz, 12/U Hip Hop

14/U Ballet, 14/U Contemporary

16/U Jazz

 

8/U Jazz – will not compete at Northern Beaches Eisteddfod.

 

POSSIBLE DATES

BALLET GROUPS at Glen Street Theatre, Belrose

Sunday 19th May 2019 (8:30am to 9:00pm)

 

CONTEMPORARY GROUPS at Glen Street Theatre, Belrose

Sunday 26th May 2019 (8:30am to 9:00pm)

 

JAZZ GROUPS at Glen Street Theatre, Belrose

Friday 17th May 2019 (5:00pm to 9:00pm)

Saturday 18th May 2019 (8:30am to 9:00pm)

Sunday 19th May 2019 (8:30am to 9:00pm)

Friday 24th May 2019 (5:00pm to 9:00pm)

Saturday 25th May 2019 (8:30am to 9:00pm)

Friday 31st May 2019 (5:00pm to 9:00pm)

Saturday 1st June 2019 (8:30am to 9:00pm)

 

HIP HOP GROUP at Stella Maris College, Manly

Saturday 27th April 2019 (8:30am to 9:00pm)

Sunday 28th April 2019 (9:00am to 9:00pm)

Saturday 4th May 2019 (8:30am to 9:00pm)

Sunday 5th May 2019 (9:00am to 9:00pm)

Friday 10th May 2019 (6:00pm to 9:00 pm)

Saturday 11th May 2019 (8:30am to 9:00pm)

Sunday 12th May 2019 (8:30am to 9:00pm)

 

Please note that we have no control over the timetabling of this competition.