Dates

2017 TERM DATES

  • Term 1: Monday 30th Jan – Saturday 8th April
  • Term 2: Monday 24th April – Saturday 1st July
  • Term 3: Monday 17th July – Saturday 23rd September
  • Term 4: Monday 9th October – Concert

Please remember the ballet school does not have pupil free days like the education system. Our first day of term is generally on a Monday unless it falls on a public holiday.

 

2018 EXAM DATES

August – TBC

 

2017 CONCERT DATES

Sunday 12th November – Photo Day at LCDA

Sunday 19th November – Full School Dress Rehearsal at LCDA

Sunday 26th November – Full School Dress Rehearsal at Shore School

Friday 8th December (evening) – 1st Show at Shore School

Saturday 9th December – 2nd & 3rd Shows at Shore School

Timetables will be posted in Term 4

 

2018 SUMMER SCHOOL

TBC

 

2018 PERFORMANCE GROUPS

2018 Competitions – TBC